An election commission meeting of Gilmore Township was held on July 8th at 4:00 pm at the Gilmore Township Hall.

Members present: Gibbs, Lasher

Members absent: Marshall

A discussion was held on approving the election workers for the August 2nd,2022 election. A motion was made by Lasher and seconded by Gibbs to approve the workers listed. Sandy Grendel, Diane McConnell, Becky Gibbs, Emily Blackburn, Ann Silker, Gary Silker, Colleen Vogel, Penny Murphy, Bruce Sweet, Tom Gibbs, Jeanine McGowan, Bernadine Lasher, Sandy Westphal, Cristian Gerow. All Ayes being heard the motion carries.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:06 pm.

Thomas G Gibbs, Clerk, unapproved minutes, July 8th,2022.